Consumer Brands

Consumer Brands

Severe Weather Center

With a permanent team of meteorologists, the Severe Weather Center (UWZ), which is headquartered in Vienna, ensures the 24-hour provision of severe weather alerts to communities, authorities, companies and other interested parties.

Morecast

The free premium weather app MORECAST supplies weather data in real time directly to your smartphone. Receive information about the various features, such as detailed forecasts, route weather or webcams, and become part of the community!

wetter.tv

wetter.tv is the weather portal for Austria, Germany and Switzerland. It offers top information with location-specific forecasts, current weather reports and a slew of background information concerning the topic of weather.

Consumer Brands

Consumer Brands

Unwetterzentrale

Die Unwetterzentrale (UWZ) mit Sitz in Wien stellt mit einem festen Team von Meteorologinnen und Meteorologen eine 24-Stunden-Versorgung von Kommunen, Behörden, Firmen und anderen Interessenten mit Unwetterwarnungen sicher.

Morecast

Die kostenlose Premium-Wetter-App MORECAST liefert Wetterdaten in Echtzeit direkt auf Ihr Smartphone. Informieren Sie sich über die vielfältigen Features wie detaillierte Prognosen, Routenwetter oder Webcams und werden Sie Teil der Community!

wetter.tv

wetter.tv ist das Wetterportal für Österreich, Deutschland und die Schweiz. Mit punktgenauen Prognosen, aktuellen Wetterberichten sowie zahlreichen Hintergrundinformationen rund um das Thema Wetter ist man topinformiert.